And So It Begins…

Greetings from Amsterdam!

The city that adopted me as one of its own has certainly been good to me, and it continues to be a source of inspiration for my design and interior aspirations. For those of you who haven’t visited our city (or believe it’s just a place to find prostitutes, drugs, and prostitutes who sell drugs) I urge you to take a week to explore the wonders it has to offer, indoors and out.

I have told myself a thousand times before that I should take the first step towards working within interior design, but always felt that it was a dream too big for my capabilities. Every time I think that from now on, I will come to my blog, share something with the world, and feel a sense of renewed passion for design.

Thank you for visiting my blog – I hope I can provide you with a good reason to come back in future!

Leave a Reply

